University Series
Children’s Series
Friends of Music Concert Series
  • Apr. 1–Apr. 3Devised Theatre Project

    Devised Theatre Project

    publicity image for Devised Theatre Project
    • Thu., Apr. 1–Sat., Apr. 3, 7:30 p.m., TBD

    Presented by the School of Theatre (The Mainstage Series)

    Devised Theatre Project

    Single tickets: $15 for adult, $10 for senior/student. Purchase tickets online or by phone: 888.240.ARTS (936.468.6407).
  • Apr. 6Trombone Choir Concert

    Trombone Choir Concert

    • Tue., Apr. 6, 7:30 p.m., Livestreamed Only

    Presented by the School of Music

    Trombone Choir Concert

  • Apr. 8Percussion Ensemble

    Percussion Ensemble

    • Thu., Apr. 8, 6 p.m., Livestreamed Only

    Presented by the School of Music

    Percussion Ensemble

  • Apr. 13Wind Ensemble Concert

    Wind Ensemble Concert

    • Tue., Apr. 13, 7:30 p.m., Livestreamed Only

    Presented by the School of Music

    Wind Ensemble Concert

  • Apr. 15Swingin' Axes and Aces Concert

    Swingin' Axes and Aces Concert

    • Thu., Apr. 15, 7:30 p.m., Livestreamed Only

    Presented by the School of Music

    Swingin' Axes and Aces Concert

  • Apr. 20Symphonic Band/University Band Concert

    Symphonic Band/University Band Concert

    • Tue., Apr. 20, 7:30 p.m., Livestreamed Only

    Presented by the School of Music

    Symphonic Band/University Band Concert

  • Apr. 20–Apr. 24Talking With

    Talking With

    By Jane Martin
    • Tue., Apr. 20–Sat., Apr. 24, 7:30 p.m., Kennedy Auditorium

    Presented by the School of Theatre (The Mainstage Series)

    Talking With

  • Apr. 23Percussion Ensemble

    Percussion Ensemble

    • Fri., Apr. 23, 6 p.m., Livestreamed Only

    Presented by the School of Music

    Percussion Ensemble

  • Apr. 26Wind Symphony

    Wind Symphony

    • Mon., Apr. 26, 7:30 p.m., Livestreamed Only

    Presented by the School of Music

    Wind Symphony

Connect with the University Series on Facebook